Dyersville Area Chamber of Commerce

  Living the Dream...

Thanks to Our Sponsor!

2015-2016 Steering Committee

President-Jessica Pape, Dyersville Area Chamber of Commerce

Vice President/Marketing-Ellyse Salter, Anytime Fitness

Secretary-Ted Kruse, Physical Therapy Solutions

Treasurer-Megan Werner, American Trust & Savings Bank

Past President-Martina Bockenstedt, FarmTek

Ambassador/Marketing-Lindsay Gassmann, FarmTek

Ambassador- Matt Klaren, Homkamp Kruger & Co.
Board Member-Nicole Rubner, State Farm Insurance

Board Member-Chelsea Ellingson, EXIT Realty

Board Member-Rob Blush, FarmTek

Board Member-Derrick Parsons, English Insurance

Dyersville Young Professionals

2nd Annual Golf Outing- June 24th
4 PM Registration
Dyersville Golf & Country Club

Mentoring Program

Join YP!

The Dyersville Young Professionals is a group that is open to anyone in the Dyersville area. We focus on professional and personal development as well as networking with other Young Professionals. The Dyersville area is a great place to work, live, and plant your roots, so contact us today if you would like to be a part of this growing organization!

Membership dues are only $45 and give you access to incredible benefits.


  • Expanding your social network by meeting and interacting with people you wouldn't have met otherwise.
  • Unique events that appeal to members' varying interests.
  • Professional development opportunities that apply to a broader spectrum than just business.
  • Discounted admission to YP monthly luncheons
  • Access to up-to-date information on community and YP events

Sign me up!